Why Now?

The questions shouldn’t be Why Now rather it should be Why Not Now?. When I really started to put my mind to it I thought this is perhaps the perfect time. The world is abuzz with newer websites where people are looking to create engaging content and get people on board. I for one am of the opinion that if in some parallel universe I ever had the choice I would choose to become an author and live life like Salinger perhaps.

Salinger Photo 5 (c public domain).JPG

My biggest issue with the world is that people don’t read anymore. And while that makes me sad perhaps this is my attempt to just put out my thoughts on a canvas and try and make sense of all the chaos in the world.

Cheerio for now. Perhaps this is the start of something truly beautiful.

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Opportunity Cost and the paradox

There’s an economic term called Opportunity Cost which is self explanatory in itself. But just for a quick introduction let’s say you need to choose between buying 2 Mc Aloo Tikkis for say 50 vs 1 Mc Veggie for the same amount. The... Continue →